Customer Reviews

 

 Angie B 10/22/2018

"Wedding Decorator/Day of Coordinator"

Superb!!! I love everything!!! Good job!!!! My family and friends like the decoration! You exceed our expectations!!!

 

 Paolo M 11/07/2018

"Wedding Decorator/Day of Coordinator"

Awesome!!! The ambiance is so perfect! By the way, Stuff are  so cool and nice!!! You guys rock the event!! Worth the money!! Love you guys!!!

 

John L 11/07.2018

"Wedding Decorator/Day of Coordinator"

Perfect!! The stuff  are so nice! May God bless you and your staff!! I love everything you make!!

 

Ivan-Lily Loya 09/02/2018

"Dj & Wedding Coordinator" 
IPME DJ David & wedding coordinators  are amazing people to work with. My wife and I enjoyed our wedding to the fullest. Everything happened so naturally.  Our wedding coordinator sees what you want and executed with a loving professional manner. Music selection was great, they read the environment and made everyone happy, something that can be difficult to do. They make you feel as if they are part of your family and want everything to content just the way you envisioned them. They truly went above and beyond for our special day, which is surprising how competitive their prices are. They truly love what they do. These are the kind happy spirits you would want on your special day.

 

 

Jay and JNean 07/08/2017

"Event Planning service and Decor " 
IPME were great! My wedding was this past weekend and she executed my vision perfectly and even added to it. My vision was simple and elegant and they helped to make that happen. IPME also made the floral arrangements for the entire wedding party. They are always available by phone and can manage change effectively (since it rained a bit before my wedding). Overall, very affordable, and very professional. 

 

 

Kudirat L. 05/06/2017 & 05/06/2018

"Church Anniversary Décor and Stage & Lighting"
My personal experience with her was very smooth, professional and she's so compassionate about what they do and the services rendered for our Church anniversary event was exactly how I envisioned it. The staff were great and very patient and polite. We will definitely work with IPME in the future. May the gift of God in your life continue to make way for you in Jesus mighty name. God bless IPME and David in Jesus mighty name.

 

 

Susie S. 06/10/2016

"Best wedding planner and DJ in town"
"IPME provided me my wedding planner excellent job. David was my DJ excellent music he did a wonderful job great music. Reasonable price I refer anybody to hire them. They play a lot of music." 

 

 

Nicole A. 07/02/2016

"Need Wedding Coordinator/Florist/Wedding Stuff "
Island Premiere is the best. 
"Working with IPME during our wedding time was great. IPME provided me with an awesome coordinator and she is very professional as well as with her work. What I love the most was how she steady provided different options for my husband and I and continued to throw ideas our way. I would definitely use their services again for a future event." 

 

 

James W. 01/17/2017

"Need Wedding Florist/Planner" 
You won't be sorry 
"IPME did our planning and day of coordinator she was on top of everything. it's like all the stress was lifted off of us. definitely can not go wrong with this company"

 

 

Sonia D. 12/25/2016

"Event Decorating - Engagement"
A special team for a special day!

IPME decorators are super nice and patient! You explain what you would like, and she'll go all the way to meet your requests. She is very reasonable and does a fantastic job in decorating for our special days. Will definitely hire again!"

 

 

Abhi M.  10/15/2016

"Event Decorating - Baby Shower"
Responsible and Caring!

"IPME is fantastic! a great person at heart and very caring. You can trust her and she will make your event a great success. She is also very responsible and goes above and beyond!! she is our family's official event manager from now on :)"
 

 

April McPherson  09/12/2016

"50th Birthday Party Decorations"

I was amazed at this Creative Masterminds work! I threw a surprise party for my aunt and they took my dream and turned it into a stunning reality! She was prompt informative and professional and I would highly recommend her services to anyone!!
 

 

Angela H. 09/12/2016

"Event Decorating - Birthday Party"
Island Premiere RAISES the bar for event planning in DFW!!!

"I cannot begin to describe how phenomenal IPME staff and David were to work with. I hired Island Premiere TWO WEEKS before my boyfriend's 30th birthday party we threw at our home. I spoke with my coordinator many times beforehand - through Thumbtack, text, on the phone, and she and David even came to the house to take a look at everything beforehand. She was always super quick to respond, and was up front about what was included and not included in the quote provided. She worked with me on many things and I believe the service they provided was worth sooooo much more than what I paid. From the planning aspects to the serving ware provided, decorations, event coordination, equipment rentals, lighting, setup, take-down, general reliability & trustworthiness, communication, and overall awesomeness, Island Premiere came through for us 110%. She and David were at our house several hours before the event and worked quickly and efficiently to set everything up - I was amazed at how little they needed me, I was able to work on getting other things ready (including myself!) while they worked their magic and turned our backyard and living room into something truly amazing. She did a lot of last minute decorations I asked for with little time left before the event started. She and David stayed the entire time (at least 5 hours on top of the 4 spent on set up!) to make sure everything ran smoothly -- they were right there anytime I needed them and were very discreet around guests. When it started to get dark, I noticed candles were lit everywhere -- I never even saw her light them! They brought and setup spot-lights and made sure they were all turned on at the right time which created the perfect ambiance for dinner and dessert. All of our friends and family were blown away by how everything looked -- so many people told me we 'set the bar for birthday parties'. It was all IPME and David! They truly made it an amazing evening and unforgettable birthday celebration. Everything turned out so above and beyond our expectations. She and David are amazing at what they do -- they are super trustworthy, honest and hard-working people who truly do make magic happen!! Don't even think twice about hiring Island Premiere - just do it, right now - you will not be disappointed." 
 

 

Jessica H. 10/24/2015

"Wedding Planner, DJ, Decorator, Florist"

"We were so thankful that IPME was our wedding planner. She's the best! She's one hard working woman. Every idea I came up with she made it happen. Our wedding was just perfect because she made it happen. On our wedding day, she made sure we were doing good. If you are looking for a wedding planner pick IPME planners and coordinators because she's great!" 
 

 

Anthony W. 08/05/2015

"Need an Event Decorator "
"very affordable .. was able to comply with all our last minute demands and many changes ... we were very complicated and wanted a lot done honestly we needed an upscale decorator to pull off what we wanted, however, we could not afford that and she was able to pull it off.. it wasnt exactly as we imagined but her effort and hard work paid off and everything looked good on the day of our wedding if you need something budget friendly this is the way to go."

 

 

Talia A. 09/16/2015
"Need wedding florist- Day of coordinator"

"I am absolutely blown away by the services that IPME helped me with. Everything went absolutely perfect! There is nothing I would have changed. They handmade several crafts for the wedding of which were very impressive! Thank you so much!"

 

 

Winnie J. 07/08/2015

"Need Event Decorator - Family Reunion"
"We hired Island Premiere Music and Events to decorate a banquet at our family reunion. They were extremely helpful with great ideas to make my theme "Denim and Diamonds" come to life. She captured the concept/idea perfectly with red carpet runway and life-size paparazzi cutouts and lights. IPME was always available when called and arrived on schedule. She has easy access to any and all equipment rentals, which made things very convenient. She also made beautiful centerpieces for my banquet tables. Overall, it was a huge success with lots of compliments on the decor. I'm very pleased with Island Premiere and would recommend them and have recommended them to friends and family." 

 

 

Cel R. 03/09/2013

"IPME Creations"

"Island Premiere exudes creativity and resourcefulness. Give her stuff that you have no use for and she'll turn it into a beauty. She has patience and ensures she takes care of every little detail. It was a wonderful experience working with such a gifted lady!

 

 

Phillis A. 

" Wedding Coordination & Decoration"

"I am currently working with Island Premiere on several weddings that they are coordinating. The decorator’s attention to detail is on point; excellent, commendable. She is also one of THE most creative individuals I've ever known - she is full of ideas, she works diligently and extremely important is that she communicates well with the customer, and with me her preferred caterer. She and David from IPME are a "professional team." They understand the dynamics required to have a fantastic and memorable event and they know how to strategize and to make it happen."

 

Ruth-Ann Harkins Garcia 07/10/2015

"IPME Creations"

Y'all have an extraordinary talent for design! Going the extra mile to make any occasion magnificent and magical!! 
 

 

Eljireh Ortega 08/20/2013

"Corporate Events"

I am pleased and amazed with Island Premiere’s talent in turning an ordinary event to something extraordinary. She pays a lot of attention even to the smallest detail to ensure she achieves the sense of place that she envisions. Her level of creativity and professionalism makes her the ideal partner in setting up events whether it be small or big. God bless Island Premiere Music & Events! 
 

Servicing Fort Worth-Dallas Metroplex

Tel: 817-710-5144

Email: info@islandpremiere.com

© Island Premiere  Music & Events  2019